Find an Agent

Nicole Achtyl
716.713.0411 
Nicole.Achtyl@CropGrowers.com

Jeff Bradshaw
814.282.1518
jbradshaw@agchoice.com

Kim Cervone 
585.815.1920 
Kim.Cervone@CropGrowers.com

Jakeb Chamness 
609.954.1524 
Jakeb.Chamness@CropGrowers.com

Kelli Clark
607.749.7450 ext. 1965 
Kelli.Clark@CropGrowers.com

Shelby Colwell 
860.741.4376 ext. 8181
Shelby.Colwell@CropGrowers.com

Danielle Cummins 
585.734.8099 
Danielle.Cummins@CropGrowers.com

Richard Dawson 
585.590.1571 
Richard.Dawson@CropGrowers.com

John Fitzpatrick 
518.573.5353 
John.Fitzpatrick@CropGrowers.com

Jeremy Forrett 
315.727.1681 
Jeremy.Forrett@CropGrowers.com

Peter Frizell 
860.808.9404 
Peter.Frizzell@CropGrowers.com

Chelsea Hayes
607.749.7450 ext. 1964
Chelsea.Hayes@cropgrowers.com 

Ben Hickey 
207.554.5040
BHickey@Kofstad.com

Crystal Hons
570.892.1063
Crystal.Hons@cropgrowers.com

Stephanie MacPherson 
607.749.7450 ext. 1942 
Stephanie.MacPherson@CropGrowers.com

Kelsey Mapstone
315.708.9883 
Kelsey.Mapstone@CropGrowers.com

Andy McCarty
570.428.2901
amccarty@agchoice.com

Cory Mellott
717.377.9605
cmellott@agchoice.com

Charlie Messenger 
802.388.2692 
Charlie.messenger@yankeeaca.com 

Alison Mitchell 
585.808.5619 
Alison.Mitchell@CropGrowers.com

Bobbi Mras 
607.749.7450 ext. 1943 
Roberta.Mras@CropGrowers.com

Melissa Natale 
607.749.7450 ext.1930 
Melissa.Natale@CropGrowers.com

Danielle O'Neill 
607.749.7450 ext.1954
Danielle.Oneill@cropgrowers.com

Tristan Peterson 
716.338.5544
Tristan.Peterson@CropGrowers.com

Melissa Pinckney 
315.209.2885
Melissa.Pinckney@cropgrowers.com

KC Slade 
607.749.7450
Kenneth.Slade@cropgrowers.com

Devon Smolak 
978.857.4017
Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

Grace Wheeler 
856.207.4720 
Grace.Wheeler@CropGrowers.com