Find an Agent

Connecticut


 

Shelby Colwell
Operations Specialist
860.741.4376 x8181
Shelby.Colwell@cropgrowers.com

 

Peter Frizzell
Dayville, CT | Enfield, CT
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

 

Maine


 

Ben Hickey
Presque Isle, ME
207.227.1028
bhickey@kofstad.com

 

Devon Smolak
Auburn, ME
978.857.4017
Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

 

Massachusetts


 

Peter Frizzell
Dayville, CT | Enfield, CT
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

 

Devon Smolak
Bedford, NH | Middleboro, MA
978.857.4017
Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

 

New Hampshire


 

Devon Smolak
Bedford, NH
978.857.4017
Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

 

Charlie Messenger
Yankee Farm Credit
802.598.8578
cmessenger@yankeefarmcredit.com

 

New Jersey


 

Jakeb Chamness
Bridgeton, NJ | Flemington, NJ
609.954.1524
Jakeb.Chamness@cropgrowers.com

 

Grace Wheeler
Bridgeton, NJ | Flemington, NJ
856.207.4720
Grace.Wheeler@cropgrowers.com

 

New York


 

Nicole Achtyl
Burrville, NY | Potsdam, NY
716.713.0411
Nicole.Achtyl@cropgrowers.com

 

Kim Cervone
Batavia, NY | Hornell, NY
585.735.5010
Kim.Cervone@cropgrowers.com

 

Danielle Cummins
Batavia, NY | Mayville, NY
585.734.8099
Danielle.Cummins@cropgrowers.com

 

Richard Dawson
Batavia, NY | Geneva, NY
585.590.1571
Richard.Dawson@cropgrowers.com

 

John Fitzpatrick
Claverack, NY | Middletown, NY
518.573.5353
John.Fitzpatrick@cropgrowers.com

 

Jeremy Forrett
Vice President
315.727.1681
Jeremy.Forrett@cropgrowers.com

 

Peter Frizzell
Riverhead, NY
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

           

Chelsea Hayes
Operations Associate
607.749.7450 x1964
Chelsea.Hayes@cropgrowers.com

 

Stephanie MacPherson
Operations & Finance Manager
607.749.7218 x1942
Stephanie.MacPherson@cropgrowers.com

 

Kelsey Mapstone
Mayville, NY
315.708.9883
Kelsey.Mapstone@cropgrowers.com

 

Charlie Messenger
Yankee Farm Credit
802.598.8578
cmessenger@yankeefarmcredit.com

 

Bobbi Mras
Operations Specialist
607.749.7450 x1943
Roberta.Mras@cropgrowers.com

 

Melissa Natale
Operations Specialist
607.749.7450 x1930
Melissa.Natale@cropgrowers.com

 

Danielle O’Neill
Operations Associate
607.749.7450 x1954
Danielle.Oneill@cropgrowers.com

 

Tristan Peterson
Cooperstown, NY | Greenwich, NY
716.338.5544
Tristan.Peterson@cropgrowers.com

 

Melissa Pinckney
Geneva, NY
315.209.2885
Melissa.Pinckney@cropgrowers.com

 

KC Slade
Cortland, NY | Cooperstown, NY
607.591.2460
Kenneth.Slade@cropgrowers.com

 

Pennsylvania


 

Jeff Bradshaw
Butler, PA | Meadville, PA | New Stanton, PA | Mechanicsburg, PA
814.282.1518
Jbradshaw@agchoice.com

 

Crystal Hons
Express Policy Servicing Agent
570.746.4677
Crystal.Hons@cropgrowers.com

 

Andy McCarty
Coudersport, PA | Endless Mountain, PA | Seven Mountains, PA |
Susquehanna Valley, PA | Mechanicsburg, PA
570.428.2901
amccarty@agchoice.com

 

Cory Mellott
Cumberland Valley, PA | Curryville, PA | York, PA | Mechanicsburg, PA
717.377.9605
cmellott@agchoice.com

 

Rhode Island


 

Peter Frizzell
Dayville, CT
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

 

Vermont


 

Charlie Messenger
Yankee Farm Credit
802.598.8578
cmessenger@yankeefarmcredit.com