Find an Agent

Connecticut


 

 

Shelby Colwell
Operations Specialist
860.741.4376 x8181
Shelby.Colwell@cropgrowers.com

 

Peter Frizzell
Dayville, CT | Enfield, CT
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

 

Maine


 

 

Ben Hickey
Presque Isle, ME
207.227.1028
bhickey@kofstad.com

 

Devon Smolak
Auburn, ME
978.857.4017
Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com


Massachusetts


 

 

Peter Frizzell
Dayville, CT | Enfield, CT
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

 

Devon Smolak
Bedford, NH | Middleboro, MA
978.857.4017
Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

 

New Hampshire


 

 

Devon Smolak
Bedford, NH
978.857.4017
Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

 

Charlie Messenger
Yankee Farm Credit
802.735.5951
Charlie.Messenger@cropgrowers.com

 

Elizabeth Vachon
Yankee Farm Credit
802.735.3113
Elizabeth.Vachon@cropgrowers.com

 

New Jersey


 

 

Caleb Orr 
Flemington, NJ
862.268.7618
Caleb.Orr@cropgrowers.com

 

Grace Wheeler
Bridgeton, NJ | Flemington, NJ
856.207.4720
Grace.Wheeler@cropgrowers.com

 

Sarah Wilson
Bridgeton, NJ | Flemington, NJ
609.556.3734
Sarah.Wilson@cropgrowers.com

 

New York


 

Kiersten Biviano
Express Policy Servicing Agent
607.749.7450 x1966
Kiersten.Biviano@cropgrowers.com

 

Kim Cervone
Batavia, NY | Hornell, NY
585.735.5010
Kim.Cervone@cropgrowers.com

 

Kelli Clark

Express Policy Servicing Agent
607.749.7450 x1968
Kelli.Clark@cropgrowers.com

 

Danielle Cummins
Batavia, NY | Mayville, NY
585.734.8099
Danielle.Cummins@cropgrowers.com

 

DeAnna Darling
Geneva, NY
315.781.7100
DeAnna.Darling@cropgrowers.com

 

Richard Dawson
Batavia, NY | Geneva, NY
585.590.1571
Richard.Dawson@cropgrowers.com

 

John Fitzpatrick
Claverack, NY | Middletown, NY
518.573.5353
John.Fitzpatrick@cropgrowers.com

 

Jeremy Forrett
Senior Vice President
315.727.1681
Jeremy.Forrett@cropgrowers.com

 

Peter Frizzell
Riverhead, NY
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

 

Bailey Hotaling
Operations Associate
607.749.7450 x1965
Bailey.Hotaling@cropgrowers.com

 

Nicole Ingram
Burrville, NY | Potsdam, NY
716.713.0411
Nicole.Ingram@cropgrowers.com

           

Stephanie MacPherson
Director of Crop Insurance Operations
607.749.7218 x1942
Stephanie.MacPherson@cropgrowers.com

 

Kelsey Mapstone
Mayville, NY| Batavia, NY (Livestock Agent)
315.708.9883
Kelsey.Mapstone@cropgrowers.com

 

Charlie Messenger
Yankee Farm Credit
802.735.5951
Charlie.Messenger@cropgrowers.com

 

Chelsea Monroe
Operations Associate
607.749.7450 x1964
Chelsea.Monroe@cropgrowers.com

 

Bobbi Mras
Operations Specialist
607.749.7450 x1943
Roberta.Mras@cropgrowers.com

 

Melissa Natale
Operations Specialist
607.749.7450 x1930
Melissa.Natale@cropgrowers.com

 

Caleb Orr
Middletown, NY
862.268.7618
Caleb.Orr@cropgrowers.com

 

Tristan Peterson
Cooperstown, NY | Greenwich, NY
716.338.5544
Tristan.Peterson@cropgrowers.com

 

Melissa Pinckney
Geneva, NY
315.209.2885
Melissa.Pinckney@cropgrowers.com

 

Felicia Pipe
Operations Associate
607.749.7450 x1974
Felicia.Pipe@cropgrowers.com

 

Daniele Ricci
Cortland, NY | Cooperstown, NY
315.601.5920
Daniele.Ricci@cropgrowers.com

 

KC Slade
Cortland, NY | Cooperstown, NY| Geneva, NY
607.591.2460
Kenneth.Slade@cropgrowers.com

 

Nakeya Stedman
Operations Associate
607.749.7450 x1973
Nakeya.Stedman@cropgrowers.com

 

Elizabeth Vachon
Yankee Farm Credit
802.735.3113
Elizabeth.Vachon@cropgrowers.com

 

Pennsylvania


 

 

Joel Alsdorf
Butler, PA | Meadville, PA | New Stanton, PA | Mechanicsburg, PA
814.573.5240
jalsdorf@agchoice.com

 

Andy McCarty
Coudersport, PA | Endless Mountain, PA | Seven Mountains, PA |
Susquehanna Valley, PA | Mechanicsburg, PA
570.428.2901
amccarty@agchoice.com

 

Cory Mellott
Cumberland Valley, PA | Curryville, PA | York, PA | Mechanicsburg, PA
717.377.9605
cmellott@agchoice.com


Rhode Island


 

 

Peter Frizzell
Dayville, CT
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

 

Vermont


 

 

Charlie Messenger
Yankee Farm Credit
802.735.5951
Charlie.Messenger@cropgrowers.com

 

Elizabeth Vachon
Yankee Farm Credit
802.735.3113
Elizabeth.Vachon@cropgrowers.com