Find an Agent

Connecticut


 

Shelby Colwell
Operations Specialist
860.741.4376 x8181
Shelby.Colwell@cropgrowers.com

 

Peter Frizzell
Dayville, CT | Enfield, CT
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

 

Maine


 

Ben Hickey
Presque Isle, ME
207.227.1028
bhickey@kofstad.com

 

Devon Smolak
Auburn, ME
978.857.4017
Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

 

Massachusetts


 

Peter Frizzell
Dayville, CT | Enfield, CT
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

 

Devon Smolak
Bedford, NH | Middleboro, MA
978.857.4017
Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

 

New Hampshire


 

Devon Smolak
Bedford, NH
978.857.4017
Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

 

Charlie Messenger
802.735.5951
Charlie.Messenger@cropgrowers.com

 

Elizabeth Vachon
802.735.3113
Elizabeth.Vachon@cropgrowers.com

 

New Jersey



Nick Corwonski
Bridgeton, NJ
856.857.8022
Nick.Corwonski@cropgrowers.com

Caleb Orr
Flemington, NJ
862.268.7618
Caleb.Orr@cropgrowers.com

Grace Wheeler
Bridgeton, NJ | Flemington, NJ
856.207.4720
Grace.Wheeler@cropgrowers.com

 

 

New York


DeAnna Brennan
Geneva, NY
315.781.7100
DeAnna.Brennan@cropgrowers.com


Kim Cervone
Batavia, NY | Hornell, NY
585.735.5010
Kim.Cervone@cropgrowers.com

Megan Clancy
Livestock Insurance Specialist
607.749.7450 ext. 1951
Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Kelli Clark
Express Policy Servicing Agent
607.749.7450 x1968
Kelli.Clark@cropgrowers.com

 
John Fitzpatrick
Claverack, NY | Middletown, NY
518.573.5353
John.Fitzpatrick@cropgrowers.com

 
Jeremy Forrett
Senior Vice President
315.727.1681
Jeremy.Forrett@cropgrowers.com

 

Peter Frizzell
Riverhead, NY
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

           

Bailey Hotaling
Operations Associate
607.749.7450 x1965
Bailey.Hotaling@cropgrowers.com


Nicole Ingram
Burrville, NY | Potsdam, NY
716.713.0411
Nicole.Ingram@cropgrowers.com


Patrick Jennings
Batavia, NY
765.414.9754
Patrick.Jennings@cropgrowers.com

 

Heather Leonard
Express Policy Servicing Agent
607.749.7450 ext. 1966
Heather.Leonard@cropgrowers.com

 

Stephanie MacPherson
Director of Crop Insurance Operations
607.749.7218 x1942
Stephanie.MacPherson@cropgrowers.com

 

Kelsey Mapstone
Geneva, NY
315.708.9883
Kelsey.Mapstone@cropgrowers.com

 

Charlie Messenger
802.735.5951

Charlie.Messenger@cropgrowers.com

 

Chelsea Monroe
Operations Associate
607.749.7450 x1964
Chelsea.Monroe@cropgrowers.com

 

Bobbi Mras
Operations Specialist
607.749.7450 x1943
Roberta.Mras@cropgrowers.com

 

Melissa Natale
Operations Specialist
607.749.7450 x1930
Melissa.Natale@cropgrowers.com

 

Caleb Orr
Middletown, NY
862.268.7618
Caleb.Orr@cropgrowers.com

Cuyler Reynolds
Middletown, NY
518.577.1914
Cuyler.Reynolds@cropgrowers.com

 

Daniele Ricci
Cooperstown, NY
315.601.5920
Daniele.Ricci@cropgrowers.com

Dennis Schuck
Batavia, NY
201.478.0962
Dennis.Schuck@cropgrowers.com

KC Slade
Livestock Insurance Specialist
607.591.2460
Kenneth.Slade@cropgrowers.com

 

Nakeya Stedman
Operations Associate
607.749.7450 x1973
Nakeya.Stedman@cropgrowers.com

Cierra Utter
Cooperstown, NY | Greenwich, NY
607.373.9862
Cierra.Utter@cropgrowers.com

 

Elizabeth Vachon
802.735.3113
Elizabeth.Vachon@cropgrowers.com

 

 

Rhode Island


 

Peter Frizzell
Dayville, CT
860.808.9404
Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

 

Vermont


 

Charlie Messenger
802.735.5951
Charlie.Messenger@cropgrowers.com

 

Denise Russo
Regional Insurance Manager
802.735.5618
Denise.Russo@cropgrowers.com

 

Elizabeth Vachon
802.735.3113
Elizabeth.Vachon@cropgrowers.com